Het bestuur 

Veenglas Rene Balvers.jpg
Voorzitter
René Balvers
Groenedijk 1
rene.balvers@veenglas.nl
06 53797767
Veenglas Ruud Duin.jpg
Secretaris
Ruud Duin
Groenedijk 8
ruud.duin@veenglas.nl
06 26192533
Veenglas Mick Duin.jpg
Penningmeester
Mick Duin
Groenedijk 8
mick.duin@veenglas.nl
06 19462812

 

Veenglas Frank Aarts.jpg

Adviseur
Frank Aarts
Berkmeerdijk 19
frank.aarts@veenglas.nl
06 53836422

 

Veenglas Stefan Slijkerman.jpg

Adviseur
Stefan Slijkerman
Veenhuizerweg 40a
stefan@veenglas.nl
06 50662087

 

Veenglas Jurrien Baretta.jpg

Adviseur
Jurrien Baretta
Kerkweg 28
jurrien@veenglas.nl
06 12356566

 

Contact